Delete Timeline Posts
Delete a Post from Your Timeline
You can delete any post that you have shared on your Timeline at any time. Once a post is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
To Delete a Timeline Post
1. Log in to your Callbeck Dating account.
2. Go to the top menu and hover over your profile photo.
3. Click My Timeline from the drop-down menu.
4.Your Timeline posts will be displayed.
5. Find the post you want to delete.
6. Click the ⋮ (three-dot menu) in the top-right corner of the post.
7. Click Delete Post.
8. Confirm that you want to permanently delete the post.
Please Note
• Only you can delete posts from your own Timeline.
• Deleted posts are permanently removed and cannot be restored.
• If you accidentally delete a post, you will need to create it again.

